Arron Seams

Executive Chair

Matthew Ford

Vice Chair

David Stilgenbauer

Vice Chair

Mary Thompson

Executive Treasurer

Barbara Phillips

Executive Secretary



Debbie Sizemore

Williamsburg Area Response Team

Kelly K. Kemp

Attorney, Bureau of Child Support Enforcement

Anne Bowling Tuckwiller

Executive Director Designee, Greenbrier Valley Community Foundation

Andrew Hagy

Executive Director, Greenbrier Valley Economic Development Corporation

Martha Gillespie Sams

St. Thomas Episcopal Church; Gillespie’s Flowers and Productions

Sheila Hudson

Strata-G, LLC 

Michelle McFall

Monroe County Family Resource Network

Paula Brown

Deputy Director, Greenbrier County Homeland Security and Emergency Management

Erin Hurst

Executive Director, United Way of Greenbrier Valley

Shane Ashley

Executive Director, SARA

Get In Touch!

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us